For investor registration and ticket purchase enquiries:

Yuliya Lapkovich, Delegate Sales Manager (London) +44 (0) 207 216 6066
yuliya.lapkovich@aspermontmedia.com

 

For Mining Company presentation enquiries:

Scott Goddard, Commercial Manager
scott.goddard@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 216 6088

For partnership and sponsorship enquiries:

Georgia Hood, Commercial Manager
georgia.hood@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 216 6085

 

For agenda and
speaker-related inquiries:

Callum Perry, Conference Producer
callum.perry@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 216 6077

 

For event logistics enquiries:

Catriona Boyle, Head of Event Operations
catriona.boyle@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 216 6074

 

For marketing, PR, media and
association partner enquiries:

Bilal Azmat, Marketing Manager
bilal.azmat@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 216 6070